Sélectionner une page
Le Café Broglie

Le Café Broglie

Adresses Le café Broglie 25 août 2019, par Gabriel Aujourd’hui j’avais envie de vous parler d’un endroit en particulier, pas seulement un bâtiment, mais un emplacement, avec tous ses aléas au cours de l’histoire : le 22 place Broglie. On passe...
Conte ou Légende?

Conte ou Légende?

Légende, Folklore Conte ou Légende? 30 Juillet 2019, par Gabriel Savez vous faire la différence entre un conte et une légende ? La question n’est pas si anodine tant la plupart d’entre nous les confond, et pourtant, ils sont presque opposés ! Le Conte Le...
Gilles, le champs de roses

Gilles, le champs de roses

Divers Gilles, le champs de roses 2nd July 2019, by Gabriel Aujourd’hui un article un peu spécial, pour vous parler de notre ami et collègue, Gilles Rosenfelder. Je voulais en parler aujourd’hui, parce qu’il était un ami avant tout, avec qui on a...
L’arbre de Noël à la conquête du monde

L’arbre de Noël à la conquête du monde

Traditions L’arbre de Noël à la conquête du monde 13 Décembre 2018, par Gabriel  Dans mon article précédent, je vous contais les origines de l’arbre de Noël, sa première mention de 1492 à Strasbourg. Mais comment, depuis notre belle Alsace, a-t-il conquis...
Les origines de l’arbre de Noël

Les origines de l’arbre de Noël

Traditions Les origines de l’arbre de Noël 13 Décembre 2018, par Gabriel  Il est grand, beau, et bien installé en face du Général Kléber, trônant au cœur de Strasbourg, tentant du haut de ses 30 mètres de faire de l’ombre à la cathédrale. Et c’est...

The Café Broglie

The Café Broglie

Adresses The Café Broglie 25th August 2019, by Gabriel Today, I felt like telling you about a specific place, not just about a building but really about an area, with all the changes and mishaps that occurred there as history ran its course. Let us talk about the...
Tale or Legend?

Tale or Legend?

Legend, Folklore Tale or Legend? 30th July 2019, by Gabriel Do you know how to tell the difference between a tale and a legend? The question is not so innocuous because many of us mix them up. And yet, they are almost opposites! The tale The tale is a story that takes...
Gilles, the roses field

Gilles, the roses field

Miscellaneous Gilles, the roses field 2nd July 2019, by Gabriel Today, a somewhat special article, to tell you about our friend and colleague, Gilles Rosenfelder. I wanted to talk about him today, because he was a friend first and foremost, with whom we shared a lot...
The Christmas tree conquers the world

The Christmas tree conquers the world

Traditions The Christmas tree conquers the world 13th December 2018, by Gabriel  In my previous article, I told you about the origins of the Christmas tree and the first mention about it in 1492 in Strasbourg. But how did it succeed, from our beautiful Alsace, in...
The origins of the Christmas Tree

The origins of the Christmas Tree

Traditions The origins of the Christmas Tree 13th December 2018, by Gabriel  It is tall, it is beautiful and it is settled well, facing the General Kléber, having the place of honor in the heart of Strasbourg, trying from the top of its 30 meters to outshine the...